Back to top

School Teaching Staff

 
To reach the staff, please call (815)627-2841 and enter the extention when prompted.
Please note, to email, copy the email address and paste into email address field.

Elementary Staff

 Stan Adcock

 Elem. Principal

 Ext.  230

 stanad@2paws.net

 Ashley Stahl

 Kindergarten

 Ext.  234

 astahl@2paws.net

 Kim Gudmunson

 Grade 1

 Ext.  236

 kgudmunson@2paws.net

 Valerie Kreiser

 Grade 2

 Ext. 237

 vkreiser@2paws.net

 April Moorehead

 Grade 3

 Ext.  238

 amoorehead@2paws.net

 Lynda LeMat

 Grade 4

 Ext.  239

 llemat@2paws.net

 Amanda Kent

 Grade 5

 Ext.  233

 akent@2paws.net

 Travis Kemmerer

 Music

 Ext.  243

 tkemmerer@2paws.net

 Kim Siemers

 Title I

 Ext.  235

 ksiemers@2paws.net

 

 

 

 

 Heather Nelson

 PE

 Ext. 244

 hnelson@2paws.net

JH HS Staff

 

 Stan Adcock

 JH – HS Principal

 Ext. 203

 stanad@2paws.net

 Tamara Geer

 JH - English, Social  Studies

 Ext. 212

 tgeer@2paws.net

 Tabitha Newbold

 Special Ed – Multi Grade

 Ext. 248 

 tnewbold@2paws.net

 John Hoelzer

 HS – Math; HS/JH – Ag.

 Ext. 208

 jhoelzer@2paws.net

 Kellen Irving

 HS /JH – PE;

 HS – Drivers Education

 Ext. 214

 kirving@2paws.net

 Travis Kemmerer 

 HS – Music;

 HS/JH Band, Choir

 Ext. 243

 tkemmerer@2paws.net

 

 

 

 

 Erica Surges

 HS/JH - Art

 Ext. 218

 esurges@2paws.net

 Joshua Sarver

 HS/JH - Science

 Ext. 206

 jsarver@2paws.net

 Dawn Schmitt

 Special Ed. – Multi Grade

 Ext. 219

 dschmitt@2paws.net

 Brigitte Hartsfield

 HS – English,

 JH – Language  Arts

 Ext.  207

 bhartsfield@2paws.net

 Paul Strohman

 HS/JH – Computer  Courses

 Ext. 212

 pstrohman@2paws.net

 Shannon  Wiercinski

 Math/ Science:

 Ext. 246

 swiercinski@2paws.net